ea938a1248 · fix: drives · Updated 2026-10-14 07:02:31 +00:00
279861bdb8 · wip: responsiveness · Updated 2026-10-14 06:36:02 +00:00 arnaud
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?